Ansprechpartner Mietpark

Metzingen

Dennis Bleher
Tel. 07123 9231-42
Fax. 07123 9231-25
dennis.bleher@eberle-hald.de

Meckenbeuren

Andreas Steiner
Tel. 07542 9410-12
Fax. 07542 9410-20
andreas.steiner@eberle-hald.de

Rainau

Daniel Fischer
Tel. 07361 55852-11
Fax. 07361 55852-12
daniel.fischer@eberle-hald.de

Kesselsdorf

Steve Bergmann
Tel. 035204 667-35
Fax. 035204 667-10
steve.bergmann@eberle-hald.de

Coswig

Steffen Tyralla
Tel. 03523 53679-0
Fax. 03523 53679-50
steffen.tyralla@eberle-hald.de

Deißlingen

Lars Fischer
Tel. 07425 3386-21
Fax. 07425 3386-20
lars.fischer@eberle-hald.de

Stuttgart

Max Gardynski
Tel. 0711 48024-25
Fax. 0711 48024-28
max.gardynski@eberle-hald.de

Bühl

Julian Loeppke
Tel. 07223 9810-15
Fax. 07223 9810-60
julian.loeppke@eberle-hald.de